Destiny 2's PC beta begins today - includes campaign, crucible, and strike activities

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube The PC beta for Destiny 2 will begin very soon for those who have pre-ordered the game. The preload started this past Friday, August 25, with the beta officially kicking off today at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST for pre-orders. The […]

Leave a Reply