I will be live streaming on twitch & youtube 3 days a week across 4 games

feeling lucky?

1 free game given away every week, can you find the steam code scattered through my videos

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/viralisdoesgaming
Twitter: https://twitter.com/viralishd

YouTube Live Stream Schedule:
Monday 10 pm UK, 6 pm EST, 3pm PST (playing League of Legends 70 mins / break 20 mins/ GTA 5 70 mins)
Wednesday 10 pm UK, 6 pm EST, 3pm PST (playing League of Legends 70 mins / break 20 mins/ random game 70 mins)
Saturday 10 pm UK, 6 pm EST, 3pm PST (playing League of Legends 70 mins / break 20 mins / Hearthstone 70 mins)
YouTube Gaming: https://gaming.youtube.com/ViralisdoesGaming/live
YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/c/ViralisdoesGaming/live
Twitch: http://www.twitch.com/viralis

Operating System
Windows 10 Professional CPU
Intel Core i5 4440s @ 2.8GHz
RAM 12.0GB Dual-Channel DDR3 @ 1600 MHz
Motherboard: ASUSTeK Computer INC.- model tbc
Graphics: EVGA GTX 750ti 2gb
Monitors: 2x 1080p monitors (extended desktop)
Hdd: Samsung s840 240gb hdd
Mouse: Razer Naga 2014
Keyboard: Razer Deathstalker
Mouse pad: Akasa xxl high percision mouse pad
webcam: Logitech c920
Headset: Turtlebeach recon 100

join in the fun maybe we can play together some time.

if you would like to support me and help improve my streaming features and video turn around then why not message me for my donation link

Leave a Reply