I will be live streaming on twitch & youtube 6 days a week across 2 games

feeling lucky?

free games given away every week, check out my live stream for more info

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/viralisdoesgaming
Twitter: https://twitter.com/viralishd
Website: http://viralisdoesgaming.com

Live Stream Schedule:
10:30 pm UK, 6:30 pm EST, 3:30pm PST 6 days a week
League of Legends: Monday Wednesday Saturday
The Division: Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
Sunday: Random game upload
YouTube Gaming: https://gaming.youtube.com/ViralisdoesGaming/live
YouTube Live: https://www.youtube.com/c/ViralisdoesGaming/live
Twitch: http://www.twitch.com/viralis

Operating System:
Windows 10 Professional CPU
Intel Core i5 4440s @ 2.8GHz
RAM 12.0GB Dual-Channel DDR3 @ 1600 MHz
Motherboard: ASUSTeK Computer INC.- model tbc
Graphics: EVGA GTX 750ti 2gb
Monitors: 2x 1080p monitors (extended desktop0
Hdd: Samsung s840 240gb hdd
Mouse: Razer Razer Mamba Tournament edition
Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow Chroma
Mouse pad: Akasa xxl high percision mouse pad
webcam: Logitech c920
Headset: Turtlebeach recon 100

join in the fun maybe we can play together some time.

Leave a Reply